Digi-Star Online Store Customers
Have an account?   Log In
New here?   Register
Call 800-225-7695

Contact Us

Fort Atkinson, WI
U.S.A.
The Netherlands
Minchinhampton, Stroud, Gloucestershire
United Kingdom

North America Headquarters

Topcon Agriculture Americas
W5527 Hwy 106
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
U.S.A.
Toll Free: 800-225-7695 (For Use in the U.S.A. only)
Phone: +1-920-563-1400
Fax: +1-920-563-9721
Email: TAAsales@topcon.com

Our Support Department for all your technical questions!
Tech Support Direct Line: 920-563-9700

 

Regional Offices

Topcon Panningen
J. F. Kennedylaan 235
5981 WZ Panningen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31-77-4629264
Fax: +31-77-4629265
Email: ds_info@topcon.com
Topcon Technology LTD
Cirencester Rd
Minchinhampton, Stroud, Gloucestershire GL6 9BH
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 0 1453 733300
Fax: +44 0 1453 733311
Website: http://www.rdstec.com/

Digi-Star Staff

Management Group

Kevin Klubertanz
President
Phone: 920-568-6206
Email: kklubertanz@topcon.com
Brian Sorbe
VP Sales, Support, and Channel Development
Phone: 920-568-6784
Email: bsorbe@topcon.com
Paul Kotz
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 920-568-6251
Email: pkotz@topcon.com
Mike Wendt
Director of Manufacturing
Phone: 920-568-6202
Email: mwendt@topcon.com
Diana Thomas
Director of Finance & Treasurer
Phone: 920-568-6266
Email: djthomas@topcon.com

Sales Group

Travis Brueske
After Market Sales Manager
Phone: 920-568-6270
Email: tbrueske@topcon.com
Harlan Little
OEM Business Development Manager
Phone: 612-597-8580
Email: hlittle@topcon.com
Robin Starkenburg
Marketing Manager
Phone: 920-568-6231
Email: rstarkenburg@topcon.com
Jason Hiebert
OEM Business Development Manager
Phone: 925-549-2392
Email: jhiebert@topcon.com
Jerome Bump
OEM Account Manager
Phone: 920-568-6220
Email: jbump@topcon.com
Eric Metzger
Sr. OEM Accounts Manager
Phone: 920-568-6243
Email: emetzger@topcon.com
Gary Mill
OEM Account Manager
Phone: 920-568-6249
Email: gmill@topcon.com
Nicole Dempsey
Inside Sales Administrator
Phone: 920-568-6213
Email: ndempsey@topcon.com
Caitlyn Hilgen
Inside Sales Administrator
Phone: 920-568-6209
Email: chilgen@topcon.com
Dick Bonner
Livestock Products Sales Manager
Phone: 920-568-6210
Email: dbonner@topcon.com
Tera Baker
Livestock Products Sales Manager
Phone: 920-568-6278
Email: tbaker@topcon.com
Brian Brueske
Regional Business Development Manager
Phone: 763-486-5179
Email: bbrueske@topcon.com
Travis Alhorn
Business Development
Midwest Team
Phone: 608-449-2636
Email: talhorn@topcon.com
Alex Burge
Account Management
Phone: 925-963-9580
Email: aburge@topcon.com
Scott Honl
Account Management
Email: shonl@topcon.com
Kyle Pierce
Account Management
Phone: 608-449-2228
Email: kpierce@topcon.com
David Orr
Business Development Manager, Canada
Phone: 639-471-0563
Email: dorr@topcon.com
Jean Claude Saquet
Account Management
Canada
Phone: 403-463-1647
Email: jsaquet@topcon.com
Katie Oehm
Graphic Designer
Phone: 920-568-6276
Email: koehm@topcon.com
Jaime Rodriguez
International Sales Coordinator
Phone: 920-568-6218
Email: jtrodriguez@topcon.com
Wagner Bispo da Silva
Sales Manager - South America
Phone: 55 11 98631 5160
Email: wagner.silva@digi-star.com
Bruno Lucio
Gerente de Vendas – América Central & América do Sul
Phone: +55 19 996411177
Email: blucio@topocon.com

Purchasing & Service

Jared Ochs
Manager, Agriculture Customer Support Americas
Phone: 913-901-7465
Email: jochs@topcon.com
Justin Christian
Service Supervisor
Mary Newcomb
Hardware
Jason Ganz
Hardware
Mike Garbe
Hardware
Barbara Hunt
Buyer
Phone: 920-568-6248
Email: bhunt@topcon.com
Kaila Schedler
Buyer
Phone: 920-568-6207
Email: kschedler@topcon.com

Digi-Star - Europe

Wim de Wit
VP, Sales & Marketing EMEA & APAC
Email: wdewit@topcon.com
Hans Vogels
Product Manager
Email: hvogels@topcon.com
Marc Joosten
Operations Manager
Email: mjoosten@topcon.com
Jelle Kerkhofs
Technical Sales Manager EMEA
Email: jkerkhofs@topcon.com
Bert Coppelmans
Sales Manager Feeding Solutions
Email: bcoppelmans@topcon.com
Pauline Nijssen-Kessels
Marketing Manager
Email: pnijssen@topcon.com
Cédrik Gourmelon
Sales Manager - France
Email: cgourmelon@topcon.com
Rob Weekers
Senior Technical Product Support
Email: TAsupportBENELUX@topcon.com
Seán Metcalfe
Senior Support Manager - Europe, OEM and LATAM
Email: SMetcalfe@topcon.com

RDS Technology

Click here to view RDS Technology staff.

 
Quick Contact Form
Fields with (*) are required.
First Name *
Last Name *
Phone
E-mail *
Comments
Image
Verification *