Welcome to Digi-Star
If you need assistance, please contact us.
Call 800-225-7695

Contact Us

Fort Atkinson, WI
U.S.A.
The Netherlands
Minchinhampton, Stroud, Gloucestershire
United Kingdom

Global Headquarters

Digi-Star, LLC
W5527 Hwy 106
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
U.S.A.
Toll Free: 800-225-7695 (For Use in the U.S.A. only)
Phone: +1-920-563-1400
Fax: +1-920-563-9721
Email: sales@digi-star.com

Our Service Department   For ALL your technical questions!

English Language Available:
HOURS OF SERVICE 7am - 5pm CST
Toll free: 800-225-7695 (For Use in the U.S.A. only)
Phone: +1-920-563-1400
Tech Support Direct Line: 920-563-9700
E-mail Service: techsupport@digi-star.com

HOURS OF SERVICE: After 5pm CST
Phone: +608-359-5928

Spanish Language Available
HOURS OF SERVICE: 8am - 5pm CST
Toll free US and Canada: 800-225-7695
Tech Support Direct Line: 920-568-6218
E-mail Service: cesar.garcia@digi-star.com
Hours of Service: After 5pm CT
Phone: 920-691-6295

 

Regional Offices

Digi-Star Europe BV
J. F. Kennedylaan 235
5981 WX Panningen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31-77-4629264
Fax: +31-77-4629265
Email: dsinfo@digi-star.com
RDS Technology LTD
Cirencester Rd
Minchinhampton, Stroud, Gloucestershire GL6 9BH
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 0 1453 733300
Fax: +44 0 1453 733311
Website: http://www.rdstec.com/

Digi-Star Staff

Management Group

Kevin Klubertanz
President
телефон: 920-568-6206
электронная почта: kklubertanz@topcon.com
Brian Sorbe
VP Sales, Support, and Channel Development
телефон: 920-568-6784
электронная почта: bsorbe@topcon.com
Paul Kotz
Director of Human Resources
телефон: 920-568-6251
электронная почта: pkotz@topcon.com
Mike Wendt
Director of Manufacturing
телефон: 920-568-6202
электронная почта: mwendt@topcon.com
Diana Thomas
Director of Finance & Treasurer
телефон: 920-568-6266
электронная почта: djthomas@topcon.com

Sales Group

Travis Brueske
After Market Sales Manager
телефон: 920-568-6270
электронная почта: tbrueske@topcon.com
Harlan Little
OEM Business Development Manager
телефон: 612-597-8580
электронная почта: hlittle@topcon.com
Robin Starkenburg
Marketing Manager
телефон: 920-568-6231
электронная почта: rstarkenburg@topcon.com
Jason Hiebert
OEM Business Development Manager
телефон: 925-549-2392
электронная почта: jhiebert@topcon.com
Jerome Bump
OEM Account Manager
телефон: 920-568-6220
электронная почта: jbump@topcon.com
Eric Metzger
Sr. OEM Accounts Manager
телефон: 920-568-6243
электронная почта: emetzger@topcon.com
Gary Mill
OEM Account Manager
телефон: 920-568-6249
электронная почта: gmill@topcon.com
Caitlyn Hilgen
Inside Sales Administrator
телефон: 920-568-6209
электронная почта: chilgen@topcon.com
Dick Bonner
Livestock Products Sales Manager
телефон: 920-568-6210
электронная почта: dbonner@topcon.com
Tera Baker
Livestock Products Sales Manager
телефон: 920-568-6278
электронная почта: tbaker@topcon.com
Travis Alhorn
Business Development
Midwest Team
телефон: 608-449-2636
электронная почта: talhorn@topcon.com
Alex Burge
Account Management
телефон: 925-963-9580
электронная почта: aburge@topcon.com
Scott Honl
Account Management
электронная почта: shonl@topcon.com
David Orr
Business Development Manager, Canada
телефон: 639-471-0563
электронная почта: dorr@topcon.com
Katie Oehm
Graphic Designer
телефон: 920-568-6276
электронная почта: koehm@topcon.com
Wagner Bispo da Silva
Sales Manager - South America
телефон: 55 11 98631 5160
электронная почта: wagner.silva@digi-star.com
Bruno Lucio
Gerente de Vendas – América Central & América do Sul
телефон: +55 19 996411177
электронная почта: blucio@topocon.com

Purchasing & Service

Justin Christian
Customer Support Manager - North America Agriculture
электронная почта: jchristian@topcon.com
Mary Newcomb
Service Technician
Jason Ganz
Customer Support Technician
Mike Garbe
Customer Support Technician
Barbara Hunt
Buyer
телефон: 920-568-6248
электронная почта: bhunt@topcon.com
Kaila Schedler
Buyer
телефон: 920-568-6207
электронная почта: kschedler@topcon.com
Bill Maxwell
Customer Support Technician

Digi-Star - Europe

Wim de Wit
VP, Sales & Marketing EMEA & APAC
электронная почта: wdewit@topcon.com
Hans Vogels
Product Manager
электронная почта: hvogels@topcon.com
Marc Joosten
Operations Manager
электронная почта: mjoosten@topcon.com
Jelle Kerkhofs
Technical Sales Manager EMEA
электронная почта: jkerkhofs@topcon.com
Bert Coppelmans
Sales Manager Feeding Solutions
электронная почта: bcoppelmans@topcon.com
Pauline Nijssen-Kessels
Marketing Manager
электронная почта: pnijssen@topcon.com
Cédrik Gourmelon
Sales Manager - France
электронная почта: cgourmelon@topcon.com
Rob Weekers
Senior Technical Product Support
электронная почта: TAsupportBENELUX@topcon.com

RDS Technology

Click here to view RDS Technology staff.

 
Quick Contact Form
Fields with (*) are required.
First Name *
Last Name *
Phone
E-mail *
Comments
Image
Verification *